Home
Australian Water Polo News

We try to keep you informed about water polo news  in Oceania.

Filter     Order     Display # 
Date Item Title Author Hits
Tuesday, 22 July 2008 Youth girls claim silver in Pythia Cup Administrator 331
Wednesday, 25 June 2008 Australian Olympic women's team named for Beijing Administrator 389
Sunday, 13 April 2008 Australian National League 2008 Administrator 487
Sunday, 13 April 2008 Aussie Stingers for Test series with Chinese Administrator 315
Sunday, 13 April 2008 Westlake GHS dominate in Auckland Final Administrator 286
Monday, 07 April 2008 Balmain player hospitalised after car crash Bexon 333
Tuesday, 27 November 2007 Nathan Thomas awarded Quittner Medal Bexon 283
Thursday, 27 September 2007 Thomas Whalan reports on Aussies playing overseas Bexon 348
Friday, 31 August 2007 2007 Olympic Residential Squad named Bexon 342
Monday, 23 July 2007 Junior women beat Italy 15-9 Administrator 516
Tuesday, 17 July 2007 NWPL announces date for Forum Administrator 455
Sunday, 10 June 2007 Results after Saturday's Round of National League Bexon 379
Sunday, 10 June 2007 Expressions of Interest Coach and Manager– Youth Boys Born 1989 Tour to New Zealand Bexon 6
Sunday, 10 June 2007 RP enters Australian Country Water Polo championship finals Bexon 309
Friday, 01 June 2007 Head Coach - Elite Development Centre Melbourne Bexon 374
Thursday, 31 May 2007 Stingers beat China in second World League match Bexon 329
Wednesday, 23 May 2007 Dual Olympian Fox new Aussie Sharks head coach Bexon 343
Wednesday, 23 May 2007 Men's semifinal matches on NOW Bexon 326
Tuesday, 22 May 2007 Queenslanders through to NWPL semifinals Bexon 326
Wednesday, 16 May 2007 Breakers cement second place Bexon 435
Monday, 14 May 2007 Regular season over but placings not finalised Administrator 557
Sunday, 13 May 2007 Breakers in desperate NWPL battle Administrator 333
Sunday, 13 May 2007 Net cast wide for World League team Administrator 319
Tuesday, 08 May 2007 Experience Melbourne 2007 Administrator 563
 
<< Start < Prev 1 Next > End >>
Results 1 - 24 of 24